Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Buy Diet Pills Online > Cheap Phen???
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2005, 02:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dezi
 
Posts: 13
I was looking around today at different web sites to buy phen on line. I can across a web site call realdrugstore.com and the phen was really cheap. has anyone heard of this web site and how do you know if they are giving you the real thing?

Dezi is offline    
Old 09-17-2005, 07:56 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ian
 
Ian's Avatar
 
Location: Tennessee
Start Weight: 214
Current Weight: 165
Goal Weight: 180
Posts: 5,702
Hey Dezi

I checked out realdrugstore.com, and they are an affiliate of another
website called FrontierPharmacies.com. RealDrugStore is just sending
you to FrontierPharmacies in exchange for an advertising payment.

I'm sorry to bring bad news, but FrontierPharmacies.com is a well-known,
infamous, subscription pharmacy. Did you check it out enough to see
that they'll charge you a $19.95 non-refundable processing fee?

What happens is that they charge you their "processing fee" and
you never receive the Phentermine that you ordered. Since it's non-refundable,
and during the purchase, you must agree on this, you can't get
your money back.

Many websites do this, and they were even in the ads on Google.com
for a long time. The search engines really aren't watching out for
customers, are they? :???:

Refer to this thread for a list of subscription pharmacy ripoffs:

http://phenforum.com/has-anyone-ordered-from-vt684.html

I hope this has helped and that you didn't order yet. The website
at FrontierPharmacies looks very nice and clean doesn't it?
I found it very enticing. If you look at their "Pharmacy News"
you'll see that it's just fake, and both dates have the same
headline.

With prices like those, so many people order from them,
paying the non-refundable processing fee. They never
get billed for the medication, and they never receive it.
The site pockets your $20 processing fee. No wonder
their site is so nice!

They also appear to offer the meds without any kind of
consultation. This is definitely illegal, which is why they
can't ship the Phentermine. BUT because these subscription
pharmacies don't sell medications, they can get a SquareTrade
license (talk about bad management on SquareTrade's part!).

Ian is offline    
Old 09-17-2005, 10:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dezi
 
Posts: 13
Thanks for your info. no I had not bought any so i am glad baout that. I thold it seemed a little strange that it was so cheap. That sucks that people can do things like that to get your money.

Dezi is offline    
Old 09-18-2005, 03:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ian
 
Ian's Avatar
 
Location: Tennessee
Start Weight: 214
Current Weight: 165
Goal Weight: 180
Posts: 5,702
Yeah, it's hard for the government to stop them since buyers agree
that the fee is non-refundable beforehand. Plus, they're usually
operated in other countries like Russia and Costa Rica, etc.

I'm glad you haven't been a victim.

Ian is offline    
Old 07-21-2006, 02:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
ilovephentermine
 
Posts: 12
I have been order from mylittlepharmacy.com for two years now andthey do not have any processing fees. With free shipping I get my phentermine for $104.00 for 90 tabs and they arrive in 3 business days via fedex.To obtain a discount on the bottom of the first page when you order you would enter discount code 1515.

ilovephentermine is offline    
Old 07-21-2006, 05:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
bcbmommy
 
Posts: 10
Customhrt.com is an awesome website! I've ordered from them twice, and have gotten my order rather quickly. Just go to their site, click on Other Treatments, then on Weight Management, and then you'll see the Phentermine. Right now it's showing out of stock, but keep checking back daily. That's what I did, and was able to get 100 tablets for 71.95, plus 15.00 shipping. My tablets arrived yesterday, and they're legit!

bcbmommy is offline    
Old 07-21-2006, 07:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
Chris74
 
Chris74's Avatar
 
Location: Texas
Start Weight: 168
Current Weight: 148
Goal Weight: 135
Posts: 46
Send a message via Yahoo to Chris74
Hi bcbmommy,

I was wondering, do you need a prescription from your doctor to order from customhrt? I checked the site out they have phentermine instock now and it's cheap so I fugured you needed an rx.

Chris74 is offline    
Old 07-22-2006, 05:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
bcbmommy
 
Posts: 10
Chris,
Nope, no prescription needed. They do ask for your doctor's info, but as far as I know, they don't contact them. Good luck!

bcbmommy is offline    
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
mylittlepharmacy.com - cheap but is it legit? whorocks Buy Diet Pills Online 19 09-22-2006 07:45 PM
Cheap pharmacies but what's being sold? forced_therapy Phentermine 3 08-27-2006 07:31 PM
Too Cheap to Be True? nicoli Phentermine 1 07-02-2006 02:50 AM
cheap phentermine bek2 Phentermine 9 05-25-2006 11:08 PM
Where to buy Phen cheap Annmarie Phentermine 0 10-16-2005 05:49 PM


Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007