Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Buy Diet Pills Online > Information needed..help please
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2005, 04:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
alexia
 
Posts: 1
Hi,
I ordered from realpillsonline.com i have called several times only get answering machine, also email addy is in London England...Am I being scammed? anyone else ordered from this site ???

alexia is offline    
Old 10-26-2005, 06:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ian
 
Ian's Avatar
 
Location: Tennessee
Start Weight: 214
Current Weight: 165
Goal Weight: 180
Posts: 5,702
I've never heard of their processor, RxUSACheckout.com, so I have
no knowledge of them. I hate to say it, but I just don't know how it
will end up with them.

Ian is offline    
Old 08-18-2007, 10:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
mimi rocks
 
Posts: 2
I decided to take a chance and purchased Phen from RealPillsOnline.com in January 2007 after reading a few good reviews on a forum I ran across. That order went perfectly, received the pills (real) on time and life went on. Just this month, August 2007, I wanted to order a refill so I naturally placed an order with them again. After charging me a $9.95 processing fee, my order was declined without explanation (and I meet qualifications for phen). I didn't think they were a fly by night website, until I tried to go to their website today. Nothing pulls up. Not a good sign. I hope your order goes smoothly, but you may want to log-in and check your order because I didn't receive any type of email notification regarding the unfulfilled order; I was expecting to track the order through their site when I learned the order was declined!!

mimi rocks is offline    
Old 08-19-2007, 03:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
susanpesek
 
susanpesek's Avatar
 
Location: Alabama
Start Weight: 175
Current Weight: 140
Goal Weight: 140
Posts: 8,900
Send a message via AIM to susanpesek
I am sorry, Mimi, that you had to go through that. NOBODY is legitimate who tries to sell you phentermine or any controlled substance online, without a real paper doctor's prescription.

The reason you can't pull the site up may be that they are hiding from the DEA. The dirty scoundrels.

susanpesek is offline    
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Useful information pertaining to several sites jovi Buy Diet Pills Online 21 11-29-2008 08:06 PM
Explanation Needed For How Phentermine Acts With Coffee susanpesek Phentermine 1 07-10-2006 05:21 PM
INFO NEEDED!! Taking 30 mg, but sometimes too strong.... ann31 Phentermine 3 06-14-2006 11:07 PM
Phentermine Prescribing Information Ian Phentermine 2 08-25-2005 07:08 PM
Information for people about having their pets! zippysgoddess Chat it up! 2 06-07-2005 01:27 PM


Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007