Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Buy Diet Pills Online > Sister's Pharmacy - FAKE bottle label?
Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2006, 05:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ian
 
Ian's Avatar
 
Location: Tennessee
Start Weight: 214
Current Weight: 165
Goal Weight: 180
Posts: 5,702
I agree, Jay Jay. Pharmacies have to do some crazy things just
to get a quality product in the hands of customers. One month
in this industry is like one year in the rest of the world, and there
isn't much time left at all. As you say, it will soon be over.

Ian is offline    
Old 05-03-2006, 03:55 AM   #10 (permalink)
alana76
 
Posts: 11
I ordered mine from Sisters and so have other people I know. The label looks fake but the product definately works!

alana76 is offline    
Old 09-07-2006, 07:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
adahi
 
Posts: 10
Dr Norbert Olmo is fake. The address I have, Kenwood Pharmacy, Fayetteville GA.

adahi is offline    
Old 09-29-2006, 11:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
jamiegirl
 
jamiegirl's Avatar
 
Location: Arizona
Start Weight: 165
Current Weight: 159
Goal Weight: 135
Posts: 12
I just rec'd my order today from getwllrx.com my label says Dr. Norbert Seda Olm M.D. Kentwood Rd # 28, Fayetteville GA 30214 770-460-1065

Should I be concerned???

jamiegirl is offline    
Old 09-30-2006, 10:00 PM   #13 (permalink)
susanpesek
 
susanpesek's Avatar
 
Location: Alabama
Start Weight: 175
Current Weight: 140
Goal Weight: 140
Posts: 8,900
Send a message via AIM to susanpesek
Jamiesgirl, please post what they look like. Is there an imprint? A number? Are they pills or capsules? :confused:

susanpesek is offline    
Old 01-25-2007, 11:08 PM   #14 (permalink)
ladybug
 
Posts: 1
The medicine is not fake and the ugetmeds is legitimate, you shouldn't be concerned.

I HAVE ORDERED TWICE I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THEIR PHONE NUMBER IF YOU HAVE IT.

PLEASE I LOST IT.

AND THEIR WEBSITE, MY BROWSER WON'T PULL IT UP.

SINCERELY,

LADYBUG
ALDENA.STOWE@CHARTER.NET

ladybug is offline    
Old 01-26-2007, 03:02 AM   #15 (permalink)
sara013188
 
sara013188's Avatar
 
Location: WI
Start Weight: 189
Current Weight: 157.8
Goal Weight: 125
Posts: 271
I believe ugetmeds is not a working site anymore. This tread was over 3 months old, and since then, ugetmeds, getwellrx, and pretty much everywhere else has been shut down or just left ppl hanging. I don't even know if customhrt is still sending out legit meds. I would try your dr.

sara013188 is offline    
Old 02-27-2009, 04:28 PM   #16 (permalink)
collie3
 
Posts: 1
have you order any phentermine from there latley?

collie3 is offline    
Closed Thread



Thread Tools
Display Modes




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WARNING! RXGENERICDRUGS.COM SELLS FAKE PHENTERMINE andreauofa Buy Diet Pills Online 4 07-28-2007 05:45 PM
my little pharmacy Sarah Hans Buy Diet Pills Online 16 08-10-2006 11:40 PM
Real or Fake??????Topdawg help krystalkj5 Phentermine 11 05-25-2006 07:14 PM
Bad pharmacy jasmine Phentermine 3 02-26-2006 01:23 AM


Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007