Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Buy Diet Pills Online > Paradise Pharmacy
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-17-2006, 07:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
JennsDakota5
 
Posts: 7
I placed my order of phentermine on Thursday afternoon and recieved it today. I will start my journey tomorrow. Wish me luck!

JennsDakota5 is offline    
Old 07-19-2006, 03:28 AM   #2 (permalink)
jovi
 
jovi's Avatar
 
Posts: 34
Could you please come back to let us know if they at least "look" like real phentermine??? I ordered from www.thedoctorspharmacy.com a couple minutes ago and am now a nervous wreck. I researched the online sites & found that several of these sites are related so I picked one that delivered to me in Ohio. I'll post also if I am approved & when/if I receive my pills.

Good luck!!!

jovi is offline    
Old 07-19-2006, 01:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
JennsDakota5
 
Posts: 7
Yes they are real -- and they work - I already lost a pound in 1 day! whoooo hooo!

JennsDakota5 is offline    
Old 07-19-2006, 02:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
forzion777
 
Posts: 5
Jovi_ my mom order from the doc pharmacy yesterday because we live in ohio to and her order is already approved and it said it should be shipped out some time today but she used the cod method so this way they wont take her money and wont give her anything like safe trust did. So when she gets them because they are comming to my house i will let u know if they r the real thing.

forzion777 is offline    
Old 07-20-2006, 08:14 AM   #5 (permalink)
jovi
 
jovi's Avatar
 
Posts: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by forzion777
Jovi_ my mom order from the doc Pharmacy yesterday because we live in ohio to and her order is already approved and it said it should be shipped out some time today but she used the cod method so this way they wont take her money and wont give her anything like safe trust did. So when she gets them because they are comming to my house i will let u know if they r the real thing.
Thank you!!! I paid with a credit card because they charge extra to ship COD. The charge is "pending" but I haven't gotten a FedEx tracking number or anything from them so I don't know what is going on. They did send an e-mail to tell me that the order was approved by a physician but I haven't heard from them since. I just ordered yesterday so HOPEFULLY I will receive my order tomorrow. I'll post when/if it arrives!!!

jovi is offline    
Old 07-20-2006, 09:12 AM   #6 (permalink)
123-woe-is-me
 
Posts: 3
www.paradisepharmacy.com and mylittlepharmacy.com are registered under the same name with the internet registrar Go Daddy Software, Inc. The registered name is The Doctor's Online, Inc. Billing Provided By:
My Little Pharmacy Inc.
c18 The Sands, Bay Road and George Street ,
Basseterre , St-Kitts.

St-Kitts is in the Carribean Sea. Obviously this is where they do their banking. There are probably many websites who are selling the meds for The Doctor's Online, Inc. Read the info from the home page. This is taken from the home page ...
ParadisePharmacy.com does not prescribe nor dispense medication directly. "ParadisePharmacy.com brokers your order to an independently contracted, US licensed pharmacy who has the final authorization to approve or deny prescription requests. "

All of these websites are brokerage sites. They are not the pharmacies themselves. They have physicians licensed in the US to OK the drugs and the drugs come from who know where under the name of a pharmacy directly to you. My Little Pharmacy claims they can ship to all 50 states. Could it be because their "billing" department is located outside the US? Possibly. I don't know all the legalities of the subject matter, but from what I've read, it's possible. Somehow off-shore locations dodge US laws?? Possibly. My opinion only.

Get a program called Sam Spade by Blightly Design. It's a freebie. You can look up any website and find out who it is registered to. You'd be amazed at how many websites there are out there that are actually one in the same. I've been checking out websites for the sale of weight loss drugs now for several months. It is VERY hair raising. The company I recently ordered from www.super-rx.com sold my stuff to me through ccbasket and it is now closed down and another shopping cart company is doing the checkout. RXbilling or something like that, I believe. So, even though I checked them out and all looked good on 6/29 when I ordered, and I even called their toll free cust. serv. # and spoke to a person, who said I would receive my meds by the 5th of July, to date, nothing has been received by me. So, I've initiated getting my money back from Visa. I too, am hesitant to order from some of these guys and ordering COD is a VERY smart thing to do. At least that way, those cooked websites don't get the money first!! It's worth it to pay a little bit of a fee to be sure you have meds in hand, isn't it? What's another $10.00 vs. all the trouble you go through to get a charge reversed? Makes sense to me and that's exactly what I'm going to do when I order again. Since the websites ran by the organization above, I guess that's what I'll do, especially since they offer COD.
Good Luck to everyone and I hope my little tad bit of info helps someone out there.

B. G.

"Life isn't always what we make it, sometimes we are what life makes of us."

123-woe-is-me is offline    
Old 07-20-2006, 09:58 AM   #7 (permalink)
top-dawg
 
Posts: 606
I wish more members would take some time and research, before placing an order, for meds overseas. My Little Pharmacy- Brothers pharmacy-Sisters Pharmacy and Doctors Pharmacy and quite a few others are all located in the Caribbean. @ The Sands, Bay Rd. and George. St. Basseterre, St. Kitts. They are not just putting their own trust in an overseas location, but by spreading the word, they :( are possibly placing others in jeopardy. dawg

top-dawg is offline    
Old 07-20-2006, 03:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
curiousgirl
 
Posts: 16
Okay this is what I was trying to say in my other post sisterspharmacy and mylittlepharmacy have the same contact info-which is in st.kitts. And when you look on the pharmacies to avoid list Sisters is there. Also I found sisterspharmacy and mylittlepharmacy both on the ripoff report. So whats your thoughts on this? I used youcantrustpharmacy for quite some time with no problems and all the sudden they have vanished and been replaced with some bogus male enhancement site. However, it sounds like mylittlepharmacy is coming through with orders right now.

curiousgirl is offline    
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my little pharmacy Sarah Hans Buy Diet Pills Online 16 08-10-2006 11:40 PM
paradise pharmacy bizknot Buy Diet Pills Online 5 07-22-2006 01:09 PM
online pharmacy michelle32 Buy Diet Pills Online 0 04-20-2006 08:12 PM
bad pharmacy? josie Buy Diet Pills Online 0 04-03-2006 10:27 PM
Bad pharmacy jasmine Phentermine 3 02-26-2006 01:23 AM


Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007