Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Buy Diet Pills Online > trusty sites for phentermine and other stuff
Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-28-2008, 04:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
stonecold71
 
Posts: 1
Has anyone tried easy Takeyourmoneynrunrx.com, i had a friend try it and he said they were reliable and quick with the product being sent out. check the site out and let me know what you think

Last edited by sahmof4; 10-28-2008 at 05:39 AM. Reason: Sorry that's not allowed on here.

stonecold71 is offline    
Old 10-28-2008, 04:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
spice2621
 
Location: Texas
Start Weight: 238
Current Weight: 196
Goal Weight: 165
Posts: 2,784
nope I haven't...

spice2621 is offline    
Old 10-28-2008, 05:54 AM   #3 (permalink)
sahmof4
 
sahmof4's Avatar
 
Location: fl
Start Weight: 210
Current Weight: 140
Goal Weight: 121
Posts: 6,313
It is illegal to order phentermine over the internet without a prescription for well over a year and a half now. Soooo alot of counterfeit drugs are being sold over the internet scamming everyone out of a whole lot of cash. You have to go to a Dr. or weightloss clinic to get phentermine legally with a prescription. ttyl c.c.

sahmof4 is offline    
Old 10-28-2008, 07:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
susanpesek

 
susanpesek's Avatar
 
Location: Alabama
Start Weight: 175
Current Weight: 140
Goal Weight: 140
Posts: 8,839
Send a message via AIM to susanpesek
Hahahahhahaa! I love the 'name' of that site! It is apropos!

susanpesek is offline    
Old 11-03-2008, 07:21 AM   #5 (permalink)
sahmof4
 
sahmof4's Avatar
 
Location: fl
Start Weight: 210
Current Weight: 140
Goal Weight: 121
Posts: 6,313
I learned from the best. I think Takeyourmoneynrunrx.com are affiliated with wewillscamyouandtakeyourmoneynpills. hahahahahahahaha !!!!!!

sahmof4 is offline    
Old 12-25-2008, 02:58 AM   #6 (permalink)
januarylaine
 
Posts: 3
What about billing.md???? Anybody know anything about the drug adiphene 37.5??????????

januarylaine is offline    
Old 12-26-2008, 06:26 AM   #7 (permalink)
sahmof4
 
sahmof4's Avatar
 
Location: fl
Start Weight: 210
Current Weight: 140
Goal Weight: 121
Posts: 6,313
Quote:
Originally Posted by januarylaine View Post
What about billing.md???? Anybody know anything about the drug adiphene 37.5??????????
I would not trust any online sites. I'd just go to a Medical Dr. and get a prescription because, at least then, you'd know what you were getting.

Never heard of it.

sahmof4 is offline    
Old 01-14-2009, 07:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
susanpesek

 
susanpesek's Avatar
 
Location: Alabama
Start Weight: 175
Current Weight: 140
Goal Weight: 140
Posts: 8,839
Send a message via AIM to susanpesek
He probably orders supplements.
Buying or selling any controlled drug over the internet without an express, written doctor's prescription, is against the law. Also, even ordering some from another country to be shipped or trafficked through any of our transportation systems within the U.S. is forbidden.

susanpesek is offline    
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes





Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007