Ian with due respect let us be real.
Phentermine.com is a wonderful website but its supplier is from outside the US?
The other website you mentioned also a great supplier, but the truth is when you click on check out the page looks like the websites but the supplier is not and the website is just an affiliate working for the website.
It is ok to have a forum and say please use my website ony to order your prescriptions... but it is bad to lie about other OP'S and websites, it is almost fraud.
https://www.safetrustprocessing.com/ is all USA , FDA Approved, USA doctors and pharmacies. They have hundreds of websites that belong to affiliates which mean they advertise for safetrustprocessing.com, that is why the check out re directs you to another url.
https://www.safetrustprocessing.com is a respectable, trustable supplier their owner has been around since the start of online OP'S.
Some suppliers give their affiliates check out URLS that don't redirect so it looks good to the customer who might think there is something fishy about the website, the truth is the credit card and orders go straight to the supplier and the website owners never see that information because it is private and against the law to share it.
Hiding from the government? All OP"s hide from the government and the DEA because it is against the law to despense any prescription without a face to face consultation with a doctor. It is even more against the law to order or ship drugs from outside the USA.
I am not saying I agree with this, but I hate anyone who lies and bad mouths the OP industry for a quick buck on a public forum.
I won't even spam your forum with my websites that are $40 dollars less for Phen on the 37.5mg 90ct! I don't need to I have thousands of happy customers that know the truth!