Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Phentermine > I'm new here And have one ?
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-13-2005, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
BeckZ
 
Location: Japan Till 08
Posts: 9
I just received my phentermine tablets 37.5 mg. And they are not like the ones I was on several years ago.
They are round with light blus specks no number.
I got them fron save generics.com
Are these the real thing or did I give 114.00 away to a scam

BeckZ is offline    
Old 08-13-2005, 06:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ian
 
Ian's Avatar
 
Location: Tennessee
Start Weight: 214
Current Weight: 165
Goal Weight: 180
Posts: 5,688
I'm sorry to say that I can't find any info on these Phentermine 37.5mg tablets
you just received.... They are actually tablets, correct? White with blue specks?

Are they completely round like a circle or just oval-shaped?

With no product number on the pills, it's hard to know who makes it.

Ian is offline    
Old 08-13-2005, 06:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
BeckZ
 
Location: Japan Till 08
Posts: 9
ian,

They are tablets, and they are a white circle with blue specks.
The package came and when i opened it . they were in a clear plastic bag. nothing wrote on it. and they came from India. before when i got the m from another website. They came in a script bottle with my name and asddress on the bottle. Just like yo would get them for the pharm"

BeckZ is offline    
Old 08-13-2005, 11:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ian
 
Ian's Avatar
 
Location: Tennessee
Start Weight: 214
Current Weight: 165
Goal Weight: 180
Posts: 5,688
Hey BeckZ, I'm sorry to say that I don't trust these pills at all. The only
generic medication sites I trust are Rx-Mex and Budget Medicines, and
they do not claim to offer Phentermine, which is a generic no matter
where you get it. It is manufactured by either Eon Labs or Amide Pharma,
and the tablets you have described do not look like the Phentermine
from those manufacturers.

I guess the manufacturer was in India, if as you say, the pills came
from India. I hate to say that I wouldn't feel safe taking them.

The only thing about your Phentermine that is "right" is the fact that
it's white with blue specks. That's the standard 37.5mg look.

I do not recommend taking them. Do you mind sharing the name
of the website you ordered them from?

Ian is offline    
Old 08-14-2005, 03:17 AM   #5 (permalink)
BeckZ
 
Location: Japan Till 08
Posts: 9
ian,

The website is www.savegenerics.com


Thank for you help

BeckZ is offline    
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes





Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007