Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Phentermine > Ian or anyone are these pills i received legit?
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-30-2005, 01:22 AM   #1 (permalink)
DEBJEAN
 
Location: Texas
Posts: 8
Hello, my phentermine pills are 30mg and the bottle shows it is coming from Budget Drugs in Pennsylvania. The actual pill is blue and clear capsules and the pill has E5000 on it. I'm guessing it is Eon brand after looking at the phentermine pictures Ian has here on this site? Is this one of the better brands because i get confused with the different brands and which one might be the best one. Thank you and sorry to sound so dumb.

DEBJEAN is offline    
Old 11-30-2005, 04:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ian
 
Ian's Avatar
 
Location: Tennessee
Start Weight: 214
Current Weight: 165
Goal Weight: 180
Posts: 5,688
You don't sound dumb. You sound like many of us who have been
left confused about medications after hearing about or experiencing
rip-off pharmacy operations online.

E5000 are Eon Labs Phentermine. Enjoy! They make great 30mg
and 15mg Phentermine.

Don't feel stupid for what a group of selfish businessmen have
done to you. Your questions is completely valid.

Ian is offline    
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this pill legit? TexasGal06 Meet and Greet 5 07-13-2006 03:42 PM
Messages I Received Sweetlilbug Phentermine 19 06-01-2006 07:51 PM
I just received my order from Billing.MD KarinT Meet and Greet 0 05-26-2006 06:23 PM
Has anyone else received this claim of a non-shortage email? prettyputergeek Buy Diet Pills Online 4 04-21-2006 12:24 AM
Payrxtrust.com - Received Empty Package hannixx42 Buy Diet Pills Online 3 11-09-2005 12:40 AM


Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007