Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Phentermine > Dragon Pharmacy.com
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2006, 03:11 AM   #1 (permalink)
lajanybr
 
lajanybr's Avatar
 
Posts: 87
Anyone ever order from here? My girlfriend ordered & got her Phen within 48 hours. Is this place legit?

lajanybr is offline    
Old 07-15-2006, 04:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
top-dawg
 
Posts: 606
Hi lajanybr, Dragon Pharmacy is an overseas Pharmacy. It is located in the United Kingdom, in North Wales.. Overseas Pharmacies are not governed by the same laws and regulations that we are. In addition to not knowing what you will get, You have to worry about Customs. Any c.c.company will tell you, it is on you if you have something seized by Customs, they will not get involved. It is very risky, on so many levels. dawg :smt102 #-o :-k :cry: dawg

top-dawg is offline    
Old 07-20-2006, 02:32 AM   #3 (permalink)
lajanybr
 
lajanybr's Avatar
 
Posts: 87
Thanks Dawg. So... how can we be for sure that these pills are Phentermine. They look like the ones that I have ordered from cc basket in the past. Is there a way to find out?

lajanybr is offline    
Old 07-20-2006, 04:32 AM   #4 (permalink)
top-dawg
 
Posts: 606
Hi lajanybr, You can give me a description of them, including the pill imprint or you can go to the area of the forum , pill pic's that Ian has and identify it there. If you can't find the picture there, it doesn't mean it isn't real. They are coming out with new generics all the time, as well as some of the phen pic's are almost impossible for Ian to get hold of. dawg

top-dawg is offline    
Old 07-22-2006, 01:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
lajanybr
 
lajanybr's Avatar
 
Posts: 87
Thanks Dawg. I took a look at the pictures on this site & the ones that my friend got from dragon prescription was the 37.5 with A157 on them. Does this mean they are legit?

lajanybr is offline    
Old 07-22-2006, 02:20 AM   #6 (permalink)
top-dawg
 
Posts: 606
UH, lajanybr, I have to tell you, I don't care whether they 'LOOKED' like one of the phentermine pic's that are posted, there isn't any A-157 phentermine manufactured or distributed in the U.S. with that pill imprint. Dragon Pharmacy is an overseas company in North Wales. If you want me to tell you they are legitimate, I just can't do that. Sorry, dawg [-(

top-dawg is offline    
Old 07-22-2006, 09:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
lajanybr
 
lajanybr's Avatar
 
Posts: 87
Oops. I got 1 part wrong. The number on the pills are A 159, not A 157. Does that make a difference?

lajanybr is offline    
Old 07-23-2006, 02:36 AM   #8 (permalink)
mandjsmom
 
Posts: 8
That's what mine are. They have the A-159 on them and mine are real. Hope that helps.

mandjsmom is offline    
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ordering from my rx pharmacy doublehappiness Buy Diet Pills Online 1 09-19-2006 12:23 AM
my little pharmacy Sarah Hans Buy Diet Pills Online 16 08-10-2006 10:40 PM
online pharmacy michelle32 Buy Diet Pills Online 0 04-20-2006 07:12 PM
bad pharmacy? josie Buy Diet Pills Online 0 04-03-2006 09:27 PM
Bad pharmacy jasmine Phentermine 3 02-26-2006 12:23 AM


Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007