Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Phentermine > SuperwebRx
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-31-2006, 03:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
sforpahl
 
Posts: 2
Has anyone heard of SuperWebRx.com?

I had an order placed through CCBasket and got ripped off when they ceased operations. Since then, I received an email from SuperWebRx stating that my refill was ready. I have never ordered from them before.
Could they be affiliated with CCbasket?

sforpahl is offline    
Old 07-31-2006, 06:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
amandads
 
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 1,766
I would say probably not. A pharmacy usually will not send you an email out of the blue telling you your "refill" is ready. You didn't order a "refill" you ordered period. I wouldn't contact them personally.
If you are looking for a pharmacy...check out Ian's recommended sites listed here...


http://www.phenforum.com/buy-phenter...ine-vt726.html

Good luck and welcome to the forum!

amandads is offline    
Old 07-31-2006, 09:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
top-dawg
 
Posts: 606
I agree with Amanda. These emails that so many people are getting from places that they have never heard of, they seem to be places that have purchased email addresses from someone that may have worked for CCbasket. Don't trust them, if for no other reason then the fact that they "bought" your email addy as well as private information. dawg

top-dawg is offline    
Old 07-31-2006, 11:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
rebeleagle1965
 
rebeleagle1965's Avatar
 
Location: Morenci, AZ
Start Weight: 215
Current Weight: 151
Goal Weight: 140
Posts: 428
I don't know what's going on, but I, too received an email from superwebrx. It can't just be that someone bought my email address, because they also contacted me via my cell phone. I did receive my order from ccbasket, but I was suspicious of this new company, and declined to order anyway. By email, I was offered 90 pills of 37.5 mg for $99 including shipping, but when they called me 2 days later the price was $150.

rebeleagle1965 is offline    
Old 07-31-2006, 11:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
top-dawg
 
Posts: 606
Hi rebeleagle, You must have listed your cell phone # as contact information when you placed your order. Please be careful and do not trust either the emails or the phone calls that you are getting. dawg

top-dawg is offline    
Old 07-31-2006, 11:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
top-dawg
 
Posts: 606
Hi Rebeleagle, See this article as well. http://phenforum.com/cell-phones-tel...rs-vt2813.html dawg

top-dawg is offline    
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes





Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007