Buy Phentermine Phentramin-d Before/After Photos Buy Diet Pills Forums Diet Pill Reviews Tickers Weight Loss Photos

Register Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   PhenForum.com > Diet Pills > Phentermine > us med center?
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2007, 12:41 AM   #1 (permalink)
nikkimacawgirl
 
nikkimacawgirl's Avatar
 
Location: hammond in
Start Weight: 248
Current Weight: 197.4
Goal Weight: 140
Posts: 335
Send a message via Yahoo to nikkimacawgirl
is this place legit?? i am allowed to ask if pharmacies are legit right? just not where to get it at??

nikkimacawgirl is offline    
Old 06-21-2007, 12:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
krisd32
 
Location: NC
Start Weight: 226
Current Weight: 188
Goal Weight: 140
Posts: 1,411
Hey Nikki, Where you been? I hadn't seen a post from you in a while. As for the online pharmacies, there aren't any that is legit anymore. Since it is against the law, most people are scammed out of their money or receive who knows what from overseas. I wouldn't even try to order online. Check with doctors in your area and get a script for phen, believe it or not it is actually cheaper than ordering online.

krisd32 is offline    
Old 06-21-2007, 02:16 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ian
 
Ian's Avatar
 
Location: Tennessee
Start Weight: 214
Current Weight: 165
Goal Weight: 180
Posts: 5,706
Rip Off Report: SafeUSMeds - DrugStoreScripts - USMedCenter - USrxLeader - Frontier Pharmacies - LSM5-us-pay.com Hours of research have proven there are 4 med.suppliers on line wih one common denominator, Frontier Pharmacies=fraud=LSM5=19.95, then 20

Note that USMedCenter is one of the many sites started by the FrontierPharmacies company. They lure you in with crazy-low prices, but charge a 19.95 non-refundable processing fee. Sometimes there is also a recurring membership fee of 19.95/month to have "access to the medications"

That wouldn't be bad but... the thing is.... they never approve your order. Their loophole here is that somewhere in the fine print they say that you must send in your doctor's prescription so they can fill it. But they make it look like you can get Phentermine without a prescription on their site. So you order, pay the 19.95 fee, they say "sorry, your order couldn't be approved" and pocket the fee.

Ian is offline    
Old 06-21-2007, 03:04 AM   #4 (permalink)
mesmith
 
Location: Florida
Start Weight: 157
Current Weight: 111
Goal Weight: 118
Posts: 300
Hi
They are no legit ones. Please heed the warning and just say NO. I get about 6 calls a week and have been telling them off .
Please use the weight loss clinics. Its not safe. If the FBI are watching them they must be getting our names.
ONLINE IS A THING OF THE PAST.
By the way hi.
Maryellen

mesmith is offline    
Old 06-21-2007, 04:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
nikkimacawgirl
 
nikkimacawgirl's Avatar
 
Location: hammond in
Start Weight: 248
Current Weight: 197.4
Goal Weight: 140
Posts: 335
Send a message via Yahoo to nikkimacawgirl
god this so sucks! well looks like back to the expensive diet dr. i could only find one other dr. to see and he was even more expensive. figures!! phen has been the only thing that has worked for me.
thanks for welcoming me back!

nikkimacawgirl is offline    
Old 06-21-2007, 04:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
scoutmander
 
Posts: 9
No, it is not legit. I have a link to a blog concerning this place and others if you would like it. I have found it very informative. If you will email me, I will give you the address.

scoutmander is offline    
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes





Copyright © PhenForum.com 2004-2007